oldcityjerusalem

Talk about the Old City in Jerusalem, places to eat, stay, and hang out

Jerusalem’s Old City: the holiest 1/2 square kilometer in the world!

with one comment

I’ve started this blog because I’m a Jerusalemite and I love my city. I don’t want to live anywhere else. You can just about feel the holiness and history seep out of Jerusalem’s walls as you walk the narrow stone streets.

Why don’t you tell us about your experiences in Jerusalem too? Do you have a favorite restaurant, place to stay, or place to hang out? Tell everyone about it.

Important Note: Please do not make any slanderous or libelous statements. No stalking, harassing others, etc. And also, this is not the place to discuss politics. If you want to engage in that kind of discussion, kindly take it elsewhere. I’ll delete anything inappopriate.

Written by Michael

May 12, 2011 at 8:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Mr WordPress

    May 12, 2011 at 8:13 pm


Leave a comment